DATAGROUP

DATAGROUP is one of Germany’s leading IT service providers, serving medium-sized and large companies as well as public clients with more than 600,000 IT jobs worldwide. Over 1,800 employees at different locations in Germany implement and operate business applications and IT infrastructures.
 
With our product CORBOX, we offer customers all the IT services they need for a stable IT operation. With CORBOX, we have completely redesigned business IT: as a reliable and powerful production tool for the success of our customers. Our mission and the promise to our customers is: We strengthen and relieve companies through a carefree IT operation. This allows our customers to concentrate on their core business, while we ensure a functioning IT. In short: We manage IT.
 
Our IT services are certified according to ISO 20000, the highest possible ISO certificate for professional IT service management. In the 2015/2016 fiscal year, DATAGROUP generated sales of 175 million Euros.

Core Competencies

IT Full Services0

Cloud Enabling0

IT Outsourcing0

IMG_1843

Contact Person

Thomas Mäuser

Head of Corporate Communications

About

 
For me, responsibility, commitment and loyalty are very important. I am passionate for my topics, my team and my opinion. In my opinion, leadership is all about finding the right people for the right tasks.

Facts

IT & Tech

1800 employees

Pliezhausen, Germany

CURRENT CAMPAIGN

Do you need help with lead generation?

 

Click here to get further information.

Read more

Current Stories of DATAGROUP

    X

DATAGROUP

DATAGROUP ist einer der führenden deutschen IT-Dienstleister und betreut für mittelständische und große Unternehmen sowie öffentliche Auftraggeber über 600.000 IT-Arbeitsplätze weltweit. Über 1.800 Mitarbeiter an Standorten in ganz Deutschland konzipieren, implementieren und betreiben Business Applikationen und IT-Infrastrukturen.
 
Mit unserem Produkt CORBOX bieten wir Kunden alle IT-Services, die sie für einen stabilen IT-Betrieb benötigen. Mit CORBOX haben wir Unternehmens-IT komplett neu gedacht: als zuverlässiges und leistungsfähiges Produktionsmittel für den Geschäftserfolg unserer Kunden. Unsere Mission und zugleich das Versprechen an unsere Kunden lautet: Wir stärken und entlasten Unternehmen durch einen sorgenfreien IT-Betrieb. So können sich unsere Kunden auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren, während wir für eine funktionierende IT sorgen. Kurz gesagt: We manage IT.
 
Unsere IT-Dienstleistungen sind zertifiziert nach ISO 20000, dem höchstmöglichen ISO-Zertifikat für professionelles IT Service Management. Im Geschäftsjahr 2015/2016 erzielte DATAGROUP einen Umsatz von 175 Millionen Euro.

Kernkompetenzen

IT Full Service Dienstleistungen0

Cloud Enabling0

IT Outsourcing0

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Mäuser

Leiter Unternehmenskommunikation

About

 
Für mich sind Verantwortung, Verbindlichkeit und Loyalität keine Worthülsen. Für meine Themen, mein Team und meine Meinung stehe ich leidenschaftlich ein. Führung bedeutet für mich, die richtigen Menschen für die richtigen Aufgaben zu finden.

Fakten

IT & Tech

1800 Mitarbeiter

Pliezhausen, Deutschland

Aktuelle Aktion

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Leadgenerierung?

 

Dann klicken Sie hier.

Mehr erfahren
X