Freudenberg IT

The IT-Dienstleister, Freudenberg IT (FIT) supports the digital change in your company and offers orientation in the confusing variety of new technologies. Whether you are dealing with Cloud, HANA, Data Analysis, Mobility, the Internet of Things, or the next Big Thing, you can count on us if you want to find out what you actually and when you need it – How you can take advantage of your IT investments today and tomorrow.

 

The Freudenberg Group

Freudenberg is a global technology company that strengthens its customers and society through pioneering innovations. Together with partners, customers and science, the Freudenberg Group develops technically leading products, excellent solutions and services for more than 30 market segments and for thousands of applications: gaskets, vibration components, nonwovens, filters, specialty chemicals and medical devices, IT services and state-of-the-art Cleaning products.

nnovative strength, strong customer orientation as well as diversity and team spirit are the cornerstones of the company group. The right to excellence, reliability and proactive, responsible action are among the fundamental values in the company’s history of more than 165 years.

In 2015 the Freudenberg Group employed more than 40,000 employees in around 60 countries worldwide and generated sales of more than € 7.5 billion (including proportional consolidation of joint ventures).

 

Core competencies

IT strategy consulting0

Digital Transformation0

Managed Coud Service0

Contact person

Peter Schütte

Director Marketing & Communications (Global)

About

Peter Schütte is Director Marketing & Communications (Global) at Freudenberg IT.

Facts

IT & Tech

40.000 employees

Weinheim

Current Campaign

qlm

Do you need help with lead generation?

 

Click here to get further information.

Download whitepaper

Current stories of Freudenberg IT

    X

Freudenberg IT

Als IT-Dienstleister unterstützt die Freudenberg IT (FIT) den digitalen Wandel in Ihrem Unternehmen und bietet Orientierung in der verwirrenden Vielfalt neuer Technologien. Egal, ob es sich um Cloud, HANA, Datenanalyse, Mobilität, Internet der Dinge oder das nächste „Big Thing“ handelt: Sie können auf uns zählen, wenn Sie herausfinden wollen, was Sie tatsächlich und wann Sie es brauchen – und vor allem, wie Sie heute und morgen optimalen Nutzen aus Ihren IT-Investitionen ziehen können.

 

Die Freudenberg Gruppe

Freudenberg ist ein globales Technologieunternehmen, das seine Kunden und die Gesellschaft durch wegweisende Innovationen nachhaltig stärkt. Gemeinsam mit Partnern, Kunden und der Wissenschaft entwickelt die Freudenberg Gruppe technisch führende Produkte, exzellente Lösungen und Services für mehr als 30 Marktsegmente und für Tausende von Anwendungen: Dichtungen, schwingungstechnische Komponenten, Vliesstoffe, Filter, Spezialchemie und medizintechnische Produkte, IT-Dienstleistungen und modernste Reinigungsprodukte.

Innovationskraft, starke Kundenorientierung sowie Diversity und Teamgeist sind die Eckpfeiler der Unternehmensgruppe. Der Exzellenzanspruch, Verlässlichkeit und proaktives, verantwortungsvolles Handeln gehören zu den gelebten Grundwerten in der mehr als 165-jährigen Unternehmensgeschichte.

Im Jahr 2015 beschäftigte die Freudenberg Gruppe mehr als 40.000 Mitarbeiter in rund 60 Ländern weltweit und erwirtschaftete einen Umsatz von mehr als 7,5 Milliarden Euro (inklusive quotaler Konsolidierung der Gemeinschaftsunternehmen).

 

Kernkompetenzen

IT Strategieberatung0

Digitale Transformation0

Managed Coud Service0

Peter Schütte

Ansprechpartner

Peter Schütte

Director Marketing & Communications (Global)

About

Peter Schütte ist Director Marketing & Communications (Global) bei der Freudenberg IT.

fit

Fakten

IT & Tech

40.000 Mitarbeiter

Weinheim

Aktuelle Aktion

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Leadgenerierung?

 

Dann klicken Sie hier.

Zum Whitepaper
X