Nexinto

Nexinto is the leading managed services provider for mission-critical IT systems. With innovative operating models and tailor-made system architectures, Nexinto comprehensively accompanies companies in the digital transformation. Nexinto delivers sustainable IT concepts, development and operation of multi-cloud infrastructures, digital workplace solutions, data intelligence and the Internet of Things, IT security services and application management.

 

For the approximately 200-strong team of experienced IT experts, the long-term growth in customer success comes first. In 2015, 2016 and 2017, Nexinto was recognized as the IT company with the greatest customer focus. Among the long-standing customers from trade, industry, services and media are some of the largest online shops in Germany. Nexinto manages more than 20% of the entire German e-commerce market via its own two data centers. All processes and processes of Nexinto are subject to a constant quality control and are u. a. ISO 9001, ISO 27001 certified and ISAE 3402 audited.

Core competencies

IT Transformation0

Cloud0

Security0

Data0

Digital Workplace0

Nexinto Logo 1

Contact

Nexinto

About

Nexinto is a solution partner for the management of mission-critical IT systems and comprehensively supports companies in the digital transformation.

 

Based on a multi-cloud infrastructure with its own Tier 3 and Tier 4 data centers, Nexinto offers Managed Services with innovative operating models and bespoke system architectures. Nexinto’s services include concepts such as DevOps for IT transformation, IT security and data intelligence (Internet of Things, artificial intelligence and big data), and workstation and location-independent workstations (Digital Workplace).

Nexinto Logo 1

Facts

IT & Tech

200 employees

Headquarter Hamburg

Current action

Current Stories of NExinto

    X

Nexinto

Nexinto ist der führende Managed Services Provider für geschäftskritische IT-Systeme. Mit innovativen Betriebsmodellen und maßgeschneiderten Systemarchitekturen begleitet Nexinto Unternehmen umfassend bei der digitalen Transformation. Nexinto liefert zukunftsfähige IT-Konzepte, Entwicklung und Betrieb von Multi-Cloud-Infrastrukturen, Lösungen für Digital Workplace, Data Intelligence und Internet of Things sowie IT Security Services und Application Management.

 

Für das rund 200 Mitarbeiter starke Team aus erfahrenen IT-Experten steht der langfristig wachsende Kundenerfolg an erster Stelle: In 2015, 2016 und 2017 wurde Nexinto als IT-Unternehmen mit der größten Kundenorientierung ausgezeichnet. Zu den langjährigen Kunden aus Handel, Industrie, Dienstleistungen und Medien zählen einige der größten Onlineshops Deutschlands. Über die zwei eigenen Rechenzentren managt Nexinto über 20 % des gesamten deutschen E-Commerce-Marktes. Sämtliche Abläufe und Prozesse von Nexinto unterliegen einer ständigen Qualitätskontrolle und sind u. a. nach ISO 9001, ISO 27001 zertifiziert und ISAE 3402 auditiert.

Kernkompetenzen

IT Transformation0

Cloud0

Security0

Data0

Digital Workplace0

Nexinto als IT&Tech Experte bei MyBusinessFuture.

Ansprechpartner

Nexinto

About

Nexinto ist Lösungspartner für das Management geschäftskritischer IT-Systeme und unterstützt Unternehmen umfassend bei der digitalen Transformation.

 

Basierend auf einer Multi-Cloud-Infrastruktur mit eigenen Tier-3- und Tier-4-Rechenzentren bietet Nexinto Managed Services mit innovativen Betriebsmodellen und maßgeschneiderten Systemarchitekturen. Zu den Leistungen von Nexinto gehören Konzepte wie DevOps für die IT-Transformation, Services für IT Security und Data Intelligence (Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence und Big Data) sowie Angebote für geräte- und standortunabhängige Arbeitsplätze (Digital Workplace).

Nexinto als IT&Tech Experte bei MyBusinessFuture.

Fakten

IT & Tech

200 Mitarbeiter

Headquarter Hamburg

Aktuelle Aktion

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Leadgenerierung? Dann klicken Sie hier.

Mehr erfahren
X