forcont business technology GmbH

forcont is a highly professional software company, which has specialized on enterprise content management (ECM). We help our customers with the digital acquisition, administration, storage and provision of documents of all sorts. The software forcont factory combines the features of a document management system (DMS) with those of a centralized integration platform. Thereby all realized applications fit perfectly into already existing organizational and IT-structures.. forcont factory helps to optimize processes and evidently reduces the risk of decisions by specific organization of unstructured information.

 

The software suite comprises the following standardized products:

  • forpeople | Der Personalmanager.
  • forcontract | Der Vertragsmanager.
  • forcontent | Der Dokumentenmanager.
  • forshare | Der Dateimanager.

 

but also individually configured solutions:

  • forprocess | Der Anwendungsmanager.

 

forcont offers its customers the possibility to use all products  either on-demand as a SAAS service in the cloud, but also on premise, based on licenses. Apart from process orientated applications, also ECM-components from SAP and OpenText for SAP are part of the field-tested service portfolio.

Core competencies

Enterprise Content Management (ECM)0

Cloud Computing0

Electronic files0

Contact person

Matthias Kunisch

Managing director

About

Matthias Kunisch, who has worked in the IT sector since 1976,  studied mathematics and is skilled manual worker for data handling. In 1990, he was one of the co-founders of the IXOS Anwendungs-Software GmbH Leipzig. This company developed into the forcont business technology gmbh in 2000. He is managing director and is heading the sales department as well as the product development.

Facts

IT & Tech

> 55 employees

Leipzig

Current campaign

Do you need support for your lead generation? Just click here to get further information!

More information

Current stories of forcont

    X

forcont business technology GmbH

forcont ist ein hochprofessionelles Softwarehaus, das sich auf Enterprise Content Management (ECM) spezialisiert hat. Wir helfen bei der digitalen Erfassung, Verwaltung, Speicherung, Bewahrung und Bereitstellung von Dokumenten jeglicher Art. Die Software forcont factory kombiniert dabei die Eigenschaften eines Dokumentenmanagementsystems (DMS) mit denen einer zentralen Integrationsplattform. So passen sich die realisierten Anwendungen nahtlos in vorhandene Organisations- und IT-Strukturen ein. forcont factory hilft Prozesse zu optimieren und reduziert nachweislich Entscheidungsrisiken durch die gezielte Organisation von unstrukturierten Informationen. 

 

Die Suite umfasst sowohl standardisierte Produkte:

  • forpeople | Der Personalmanager.
  • forcontract | Der Vertragsmanager.
  • forcontent | Der Dokumentenmanager.
  • forshare | Der Dateimanager.

 

als auch individuell konfigurierte Lösungen:

  • forprocess | Der Anwendungsmanager.

 

forcont bietet seinen Kunden die Möglichkeit, die Produkte On-demand als SaaS-Angebot in der Cloud sowie auch als Onpremise auf Lizenz-Basis zu nutzen. Neben den prozessorientierten Anwendungen gehören auch ECM-Komponenten von SAP und OpenText für SAP zum praxiserprobten Leistungsspektrum.

Kernkompetenzen

Enterprise Content Management (ECM)0

Cloud Computing0

Elektronische Akten0

Matthias Kunisch

Ansprechpartner

Matthias Kunisch

Geschäftsführer

About

Matthias Kunisch, studierter Diplom-Mathematiker und ausgebildeter Facharbeiter für Datenverarbeitung, ist seit 1976 in der IT-Branche tätig. Im Jahr 1990 gehörte er zu den Gründern der IXOS Anwendungs-Software GmbH Leipzig, aus der im Jahr 2000 die forcont business technology gmbh wurde. Er ist Geschäftsführer und leitet den Vertriebsbereich und die Produktentwicklung.

Fakten

IT & Tech

> 55 Mitarbeiter

Leipzig

Aktuelle Aktion

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Leadgenerierung? Dann klicken Sie hier.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle Stories von forcont

    X