Bright Skies GmbH

The cloud is a reality
In the digital age, real and virtual worlds are connected in “Internet of Things”. Value chains are automated, services and business processes are outsourced to the cloud. The demand for own resources is reduced by companies. The cloud is no longer a hype, the cloud is reality – and will replace the regular IT in its own data centers. This trend is unbroken. In the transitional phase, more and more hybrid approaches are used to -intelligent, digitally networked systems in marketing, sales, product development and service- ensure growth in the digital age. The Cloud is the future – and Bright Skies accompanies you on your way.

 

Systemhaus 2.0
With innovative strategies, we help to build and implement your exclusive cloud architecture. The experts of Bright Skies follow the “Cloud First Vision” – all new requirements, projects and innovation we try to implement in the first step are focused within the cloud. If this is not fully feasible, we use the data centers of our customers and create solutions that are both flexible and effective.

 

We see ourselves as an innovation driver in digital change – your “Systemhaus 2.0”. Years of experience with the reliable Microsoft products and 9 Gold competences make us experts in the cloud. We rely on strong partners such as Red Hat – intelligent OpenSource technologies provide the foundation for our cloud solutions. And with Nutanix, we are implementing a hyper-convergent infrastructure as the foundation for your private cloud. We support you from planning to operation and sourcing: support with advice at every stage of the life cycle of your IT infrastructure. As an IT consulting company, we count on the application and infrastructure development in the DevOps environment, also on the cloud. Trust in us – your competent partner for digital transformation!

 

Cloud Computing
Our products are based on proven Microsoft technologies – Windows Azure, Windows 10, Office 365, Operations Management Suite and Enterprise Mobility Suite. In workshops, we initially analyze your cloud readiness at all levels. Afterwards, you will find professional help with the selection, integration and management of your services – for every industry. We develop the tailor-made solution with you. Security is quite important, therefore we take a look at IT risks and establish control and safety mechanisms. We also assume the new conceptions as well as the modernization of existing stocks and systems. Processes do not have to be newly developed. Our professionals use reliable migration methods that enable legacy applications to communicate with the Internet and other cloud solutions.
 

Core competencies

Cloud Computing0

Consulting, Implementation & Support0

End-User & Mobility0

Kim

Contact Person

Kim Nis Neuhauss

CEO, Cloud Evangelist & MVP

About

18 years of industry experience. Various system integrators as director, employee of VMware and Red Hat. Founder and CEO of Bright Skies. Cloud evangelist and industry expert.

Facts

IT & Digital

20 employees

Hamburg, Germany

Current campaign

Testen Sie unverbindlich Microsoft Azure – mit zusätzlich 170€ Guthaben!

Zum Testgutschein
X

Bright Skies GmbH

Die Cloud ist Realität
Im digitalen Zeitalter verbinden sich reale und virtuelle Welten im „Internet der Dinge“. Wertschöpfungsketten werden automatisiert, Services und Geschäftsprozesse in die Cloud ausgelagert. Der Bedarf eigener Ressourcen reduziert sich bei den Unternehmen. Die Cloud ist kein Hype mehr, die Cloud ist Realität – und wird langfristig die reguläre IT in eigenen Rechenzentren ablösen. Dieser Trend ist ungebrochen. In der Übergangsphase kommen mehr und mehr hybride Ansätze zum Einsatz – intelligente, digital vernetzte Systeme im Marketing, im Vertrieb, der Produktentwicklung und im Service – sichern das Wachstum im digitalen Zeitalter. Die Cloud ist die Zukunft – und Bright Skies begleitet Sie auf dem Weg dorthin.

 

Systemhaus 2.0
Mit innovativen Strategien stehen wir Ihnen bei der Konstruktion und Realisierung Ihrer exklusiven Cloud-Architektur zur Seite. Die Experten bei Bright Skies folgen der „Cloud First Vision“ – alle neuen Anforderungen, Projekte und Innovation versuchen wir im ersten Schritt fokussiert in der Cloud umzusetzen. Sollte dies nicht vollständig realisierbar sein, nutzen wir die Rechenzentren der Kunden und schaffen dort Lösungen, die gleichermaßen flexibel und effektiv sind.

 

Wir verstehen uns als Innovationstreiber im digitalen Wandel – Ihr „Systemhaus 2.0“. Jahrelange Erfahrung mit den zuverlässigen Microsoft Produkten und 9 Gold-Kompetenzen machen uns zum Experten rund um die Cloud. Dabei setzen wir auf starke Partner wie Red Hat – intelligente OpenSource-Technologien stellen die Basis für unsere Cloud-Lösungen. Und mit Nutanix implementieren wir eine hyper-konvergente Infrastruktur als Grundlage für Ihre Private Cloud. Wir begleiten Sie von der Planung bis zum Betrieb und Sourcing: unterstützen mit Beratung in jeder Phase des Lebenszyklus Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur. Dabei setzen wir – als IT-Beratungsunternehmen –
bei der Anwendungs- und der Infrastrukturentwicklung im DevOps-Umfeld ebenfalls auf die Cloud. Vertrauen Sie uns – Ihrem kompetenten Partner für die digitale Transformation!

 

Cloud Computing
Unsere Produkte bauen auf den bewährten Microsoft Technologien – Windows Azure, Windows 10, Office 365, Operations Management Suite und Enterprise Mobility Suite – auf. In Workshops analysieren wir zu Beginn Ihre Cloud-Readiness auf allen Ebenen. Anschließend finden Sie bei unseren Experten professionelle Unterstützung bei der Auswahl, Integration und Management Ihrer Dienste – für jede Branche und jede Industrie. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen die maßgeschneiderte Lösung. Sicherheit hat dabei höchste Priorität: IT-Risiken nehmen wir genau unter die Lupe und etablieren Kontroll- und Sicherheitsmechanismen. Wir übernehmen gleichermaßen die Neukonzeptionierung sowie auch die Modernisierung bestehender Bestände und Systeme. Prozesse müssen nicht zwingend neu entwickelt werden. Unsere Fachleute nutzen zuverlässige Migrationsmethoden, die auch Legacy-Anwendungen die Kommunikation mit dem Internet und anderen Cloud-Lösungen ermöglichen.

Kernkompetenzen

Cloud Computing0

Consulting, Umsetzung & Support0

End-User & Mobility0

Ansprechpartner

Kim Nis Neuhauss

CEO, Cloud Evangelist & MVP

About

18 Jahre Branchenerfahrung. Diverse Systemintegratoren teilweise als Geschäftsführer, Mitarbeiter von VMware und Red Hat. Gründer und CEO der Bright Skies. Cloud Evangelist und Branchenexperte.

Fakten

IT & Tech

20 Mitarbeiter

Hamburg, Deutschland

Aktuelle Aktion

Testen Sie unverbindlich Microsoft Azure – mit zusätzlich 170€ Guthaben!

Zum Testgutschein
X