HTC Corporation

HTC has achieved unmatched brilliance with innovative concepts for smart mobile devices and a user-friendly design. We wanted a PC that is so small that it fits comfortably into the palm of your hand, and we were decisively involved in the development from the PDA to the smartphone.

 

The pursuit of brilliance is our passion. It inspires us to create a first class design and a completely new mobile experience for consumers all over the world. The pursuit of brilliance encourages us to pursue new paths and not lose sight of our goal of designing innovatively. It helps us every day to find new and unimaginable opportunities to bring together the world, the consumers and their activities.

 

HTC goes new ways that others have not gone yet. To make the impossible possible and to create technical new worlds has always been part of our corporate philosophy. HTC is synonymous with innovation, groundbreaking concepts and a forward-looking development of human communication. We are constantly entering new product lines.

Core competencies

Smart Devices0

Virtual Reality0

FUTURE TRENDS0

Contact person

HTC Corporation

About

The pursuit of brilliance was always the guiding principle – for our employees, for our products and for our social and ecological initiatives. This principle has shaped HTC as a global organization and will continue to shape our activities in the future.

Facts

Retail & Consumer Goods

< 17.000 employees

Taoyuan, Republic of China

Current campaign

Current stories of HTC Corporation

X

HTC Corporation

HTC hat mit innovativen Konzepten für intelligente mobile Geräte und für ein anwenderfreundliches Design unvergleichliche Brillanz erreicht. Wir wollten einen PC, der so klein ist, dass er bequem in die Handfläche passt, und wir waren entscheidend an der Entwicklung vom PDA zum Smartphone beteiligt.

 

Das Streben nach Brillanz ist unsere Passion. Es inspiriert uns, ein erstklassiges Design und ein völlig neues mobiles Erlebnis für Verbraucher auf der ganzen Welt zu schaffen. Das Streben nach Brillanz ermutigt uns, neue Wege zu gehen und unser Ziel, innovativ zu designen, nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren. Es hilft uns tagtäglich, neue und ungeahnte Möglichkeiten zu finden, die Welt, die Verbraucher und ihre Aktivitäten zusammenzubringen.

 

HTC beschreitet neue Wege, die andere noch nicht gegangen sind. Das Unmögliche möglich zu machen und technische Weltneuheiten zu schaffen, war seit jeher Teil unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. HTC ist gleichbedeutend mit Innovation, bahnbrechenden Konzepten und einer zukunftsweisenden Entwicklung menschlicher Kommunikation. Wir betreten kontinuierlich neues Produktterrain.

Kernkompetenzen

Smart Devices0

Virtual Reality0

ZUKÜNFTIGE TRENDS0

Ansprechpartner

HTC Corporation

About

Das Streben nach Brillanz war stets der leitende Grundsatz – für unsere Mitarbeiter, für unsere Produkte und für unsere gesellschaftlichen und ökologischen Initiativen. Dieser Grundsatz hat HTC als globale Organisation geformt und wird unsere Aktivitäten auch in Zukunft bestimmen.

Fakten

Retail & Consumer Goods

< 17.000 Mitarbeiter

Taoyuan, Republik China

Aktuelle Aktion

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Leadgenerierung? Dann klicken Sie hier.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle Stories von HTC Corporation

X