Fleetize UG

FLEETIZE® networks the widest range of vehicle types with the same hardware without the need for a workshop visit and without complex cabling within seconds. The FLEETIZE® GPS Tracker is installed by simply plugging into the OBD2 diagnostic port of your car or truck.

 

With its all-round carefree package, the young, aspiring company quickly and easily connects small and large vehicle fleets and provides the advantages of networked vehicle fleets accessible to every company.

 

In addition to the feature of a highly user-friendly GPS vehicle location, Fleetize also provides a tax office-compliant travel log and an individualized solution that fits every company fleet.

 

core competencies

driver's logbook0

vehicle localization0

digitalization0

contact person

Gueven Oektem

 
CEO

About

Fleetize comes in an all-round carefree package with ready-to-use hardware and the right software for all your internet-enabled devices. Our high-quality products enable the simple, fast and economical networking of heterogeneous vehicle fleets – without the need for a visit to a workshop and independently of your vehicle fleet size.

Facts

Engineering & Industry

about 20 employees

Schwaikheim

current campaign

current stories of Fleetize

    X

Fleetize UG

FLEETIZE® vernetzt die unterschiedlichsten Fahrzeugtypen mit ein und derselben Hardware ohne Werkstattbesuch und ohne aufwändige Verkabelung binnen Sekunden. Die Installation des FLEETIZE® GPS-Tracker erfolgt durch einfaches Einstecken am OBD2-Diagnoseanschluss Ihres PKW oder LKW.

 

Im Sorglospaket zur Miete vernetzt das junge, aufstrebende Unternehmen schnell und unkompliziert kleine und große Fuhrparks und macht die Vorteile vernetzter Fahrzeugflotten für jedes Unternehmen zugänglich.

 

Neben der Eigenschaft einer GPS Fahrzeugortung zum Einstecken, bietet Fleetize auch noch ein finanzamtskonformes Fahrtenbuch und eine individualisierte Lösung, die auf jede Unternehmensflotte passt.

 

Kernkompetenzen

Fahrtenbuch0

Fahrzeugortung0

Digitalisierung0

Ansprechpartner

Gueven Oektem

 

About

Fleetize kommt im Sorglospaket mit betriebsbereiter Hardware und gleich mit der passenden Software für alle Ihre internetfähigen Endgeräte. Unsere hochwertigen Produkte ermöglichen die simple, schnelle und günstige Vernetzung heterogener Fuhrparks – ganz ohne Werkstattbesuch und unabhängig Ihrer Fuhrparkgröße.

Fakten

Engineering & Industry

ca. 20 Mitarbeiter

Schwaikheim

Aktuelle Aktion

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Leadgenerierung? Dann klicken Sie hier.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle Stories von Fleetize

    X