msecure GmbH

msecure is a first-class consulting company in information security. Especially the German medium sized businesses rely on our in-depth expertise. Based on many years of experience in the IT compliance environment, you have a strong and reliable partner at your side.

 

Our focus is on the premium sector of information security. From the EU-funded basic checks to the sustainable safety concept, all solutions are carried out by certified experts.

  

msecure is a management consultancy in the IT sector and positioned in th German medium sized businesses. Based on many years of experience in the IT compliance environment we guarantee our customers a strong partnership with excellent prospects for their positioning in the market.

 

With the individual and solution-oriented consulting we will find a custom-made Solution. This ensures your IT safety and fulfills all legal requirements and relevant certification standards. In our accompanying final examinations, trainings and workshops, we provide our customers with the necessary know-how in the IT compliance sector.

 

Cover: Evernine GmbH

Core competencies

Information Security0

Digital Audit0

Data Privacy0

Contact person

Götz Blechschmidt

CEO msecure GmbH

About

Who is accessing personal data and where are they in circulation? We bring the privacy of your company up to date and thus create the basis for trustworthy business relations.

Facts

Corporate & Finance

< 50 employees

Oberhaching

Current campaign

Current stories of msecure

    X

msecure GmbH

msecure ist ein erstklassiges Beratungsunternehmen im Bereich der Informationssicherheit.Besonders der deutsche Mittelstand vertraut auf unsere fundierte Expertise. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im IT-Compliance-Umfeld haben Sie einen starken und zuverlässigen Partner an Ihrer Seite.

 

Unser Beratungsschwerpunkt liegt im Premiumsektor der Informationssicherheit. Von den EU-geförderten Basis-Checks bis hin zum nachhaltigen Sicherheitskonzept werden all unsere Lösungen von zertifizierten Experten durchgeführt.

 

Als Managementberatung im IT-Bereich ist msecure besonders stark im deutschen Mittelstand verankert. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im IT-Compliance-Umfeld garantieren wir unseren Kunden eine starke Partnerschaft mit exzellenten Aussichten auf ihre Positionierung am Markt.

 

Mit der individuellen und lösungsorientierten Beratung finden wir für Sie die maßgeschneiderte Lösung. So wird Ihre IT sicher und erfüllt alle gesetzlichen Vorgaben und relevanten Zertifizierungsstandards. In unseren begleitenden Audits, Schulungen und Workshops vermitteln wir unseren Kunden das notwendige Knowhow im IT-Compliance-Sektor.

Kernkompetenzen

Informationssicherheit0

Digitale Betriebsprüfung0

Datenschutz0

Ansprechpartner

Götz Blechschmidt

Geschäftsführer msecureGmbH

About

Wer greift auf personenbezogene Daten zu und wo sind sie überall im Umlauf? Wir bringen den Datenschutz Ihrer Firma auf den aktuellsten Stand und schaffen so die Grundlage für vertrauensvolle Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Fakten

Corporate & Finance

< 50 Mitarbeiter

Oberhaching

Aktuelle Aktion

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Leadgenerierung? Dann klicken Sie hier.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle Stories von msecure

    X