Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Hewlett Packard Enterprise is continually introducing new products and services, researching technology and market trends and providing insight into the industry.

HPE Services is one of the leading providers of SAP services – from consulting, design to operation. They accompany customers on their “Journey” to SAP S / 4HANA.

WITH HEWLETT PACKARD TO SAP S/4HANA

Hewlett Packard Enterprise is an industry-leading IT company that helps customers evolve more rapidly. With the most comprehensive technology and service portfolio in the IT industry, from cloud to data center and workplace, we help our customers around the world make their IT more efficient, productive and secure.

HPE is one of the leading providers in Europe among the S /4HANA service providers. HPE combines industry and process know-how in conjunction with customer-specific impact analyzes. HPE can provide real USPs and innovations in the international market, e.g. via the SHAPE program in cooperation with SAP.

Within the framework of the SHAPE program, a sophisticated roadmap was developed together with SAP, comprising 4 phases of consulting, transformation, management and optimization. Industry consultants also clearly point out that HPE offers a complete end-to-end service offering for SAP HANA systems.

These range from consulting services for the first steps through to mature management services for application support as well as the provision of proprietary optimized infrastructure technologies and solutions for hybrid IT strategies.

Kernkompetenzen

IT strategy consulting0

Digital Transformation0

SAP Services0

Contact person

Gerhard Haberstroh

Opinion Leader Marketing Manager

About

Gerhard Haberstroh is responsible for marketing and communications as well as for collaboration with industry analysts and consulting companies at HPE Enterprise Services.

Facts

IT & Tech

240.000 employees

Palo Alto, California

Current campaign

You are CEO, CTO, IT manager or department manager and would like to have insight into the organization and the relevant data from anywhere?

A migration to the new S / 4HANA solution might be the best solution for you. HPE takes you on the journey and accompanies you from the analysis, through the conception to the implementation and last adjustments in the technical environment.

GET THE WHITEPAPER

Current stories of Hewlett Packard Enterprise

X

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Hewlett Packard Enterprise führt kontinuierlich neue Produkte & Services ein, erforscht Technologie- und Markttrends und bietet Einblicke in die Branche.

HPE Services ist einer der führenden Anbieter für SAP Services – von der Beratung, Konzeption über den Betrieb. Sie begleiten den Kunden auf seiner „Journey“ zu SAP S/4HANA.

HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE ZEIGT DEN WEG ZU SAP S/4HANA AUF

Hewlett Packard Enterprise ist ein branchenführendes IT-Unternehmen, das Kunden hilft, sich schneller weiter zuentwickeln. Mit dem umfassendsten Technologie- und Service-Portfolio der IT-Branche – von der Cloud über das Rechenzentrum bis hin zur Arbeitsplatzanwendung – unterstützen wir unsere Kunden weltweit dabei, ihre IT effizienter, produktiver und sicherer zu machen.

HPE zählt unter den S/4HANA Serviceprovidern zu den führenden Anbietern in Deutschland. HPE kombiniert Branchen- und Prozess-Know-how in Verbindung mit kundenspezifischen Impact-Analysen. HPE kann im deutschen Markt echte USPs und Innovationen z.B. über das SHAPE Programm in Kooperation mit SAP einbringen.

Im Rahmen des SHAPE-Programms wurde gemeinsam mit SAP eine ausgeklügelte Roadmap entwickelt, die die 4 Phasen Beratung, Transformation, Management und Optimierung umfasst. Auch Berater der Branche weisen deutlich daraufhin, dass HPE ein vollständiges End-to-End-Service Angebot für SAP HANA Systeme bietet.

Diese erstrecken sich von Beratungsleistungen für die ersten Schritte bis hin zu ausgereiften Management-Services für die Anwendungsunterstützung sowie der Bereitstellung eigener optimierter Infrastruktur-Technologien und Lösungen für hybride IT-Strategien.

Kernkompetenzen

IT Strategieberatung0

Digitale Transformation0

SAP Services0

Ansprechpartner

Gerhard Haberstroh

Opinion Leader Marketing Manager

About

Gerhard Haberstroh ist zuständig für Marketing und Kommunikationsmaßnahmen als auch für die Zusammenarbeit mit Industrie Analysten und Beratungs-Unternehmen bei HPE Enterprise Services.

Fakten

IT & Tech

240.000 Mitarbeiter

Palo Alto, California

Aktuelle Aktion

Sie sind CEO, CTO, IT-Verantwortlicher oder Abteilungsleiter und möchten gerne von überall Einblick in die Organisation und die relevanten Daten haben?

Eine Migration in die neue S/4HANA-Lösung wäre vielleicht die aktuell am Markt optimalste Lösung für Sie. HPE nimmt Sie mit auf die Reise und begleitet Sie von der Analyse, über die Konzeption bis hin zur Implementierung und letzten Anpassungen im technischen Umfeld.

ZUM WHITEPAPER

Aktuelle Stories von Hewlett Packard Enterprise

    X