fluidOps AG

fluid Operations – Semantifying Business

The fluidOperations® AG (fluidOps), founded in 2008, is a leading company in semantic technologies. The product range includes Information Workbench®, the SmartData platform, eDataCenterAnalyzer ™, the data center transparency app and eCloudManager®, the pre-tested cloud management app. Users can implement future-oriented business models based on Smart Data as well as innovative application scenarios in the data center and the IoT environment.

 

Numerous awards confirm the innovative power of the company and its employees. Customers are well-known companies in automotive, telecommunications, IT, media, health & life sciences as well as public institutions. Fluid Operations AG is headquartered in Walldorf, Baden.

 

FluidOps offers its customers a semantic integration platform.

It is their goal to bring clarity into data and processes, to release new potentials and make measurable results visible within a short time and thus create competitive advantages. In addition, fluidOps offers the possibility to view its own datacenter from a bird’s-eye perspective: comprehensive insight into the system, detection of changes, control, vision and a system that proactively detects data bottlenecks.

Core competencies

Cloud Computing0

Industry 4.00

Internet of Things (IoT)0

Contact person

Dr. Andreas Eberhart

Management

About

Dr. Andreas Eberhart is Managing Director and Co-Founder of fluidOps.

Facts

IT & Tech

50 employees

Walldorf, Baden

Current campaign

Do you need help with your lead generation? Just click here for further information.

Learn more

Current stories of fluidOps

    X

fluidOps AG

fluid Operations – Semantifying Business
Die 2008 gegründete fluid Operations® AG (fluidOps) ist ein führendes Unternehmen im Bereich der semantischen Technologien. Zum Produktportfolio zählen Information Workbench®, die Smart Data Plattform, eDataCenterAnalyzer™, die App für Transparenz im Rechenzentrum und eCloudManager®, die praxiserprobte Cloud Management App. Anwender realisieren zukunftsweisende Geschäftsmodelle auf Basis von Smart Data sowie innovative Einsatzszenarien im Rechenzentrum und IoT-Umfeld. 

 

Zahlreiche Auszeichnungen bestätigen die Innovationskraft des Unternehmens und seiner Mitarbeiter. Kunden sind renommierte Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Automobil, Telekommunikation, IT, Medien, Gesundheit & Life Sciences sowie öffentliche Einrichtungen. Die fluid Operations AG hat ihren Hauptsitz in Walldorf, Baden.

 

fluidOps bietet seinen Kunden eine semantische Integrationsplattform.

Ihr Ziel ist es, Klarheit in Daten und Prozesse zu bringen, neue Potenziale freizusetzen und messbare Resultate innert kurzer Zeit sichtbar machen und so Wettbewerbsvorteile schaffen. Zudem bietet fluidOps die Möglichkeit das eigene Datacenter aus der Vogelperspektive zu betrachten: Gesamtheitlicher Einblick in das System, Erkennen von Veränderungen, Kontrolle, Weitblick und ein System, das Datenengpässe proaktiv erkennt.

Kernkompetenzen

Cloud Computing0

Industrie 4.00

Internet of Things (IOT)0

Dr. Andreas Eberhart

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Andreas Eberhart

Vorstand

About

Dr. Andreas Eberhart ist Managing Director und Mitgründer von fluidOps.

Fakten

IT & Tech

50 Mitarbeiter

Walldorf, Baden

Aktuelle Aktion

Machen Sie’s wie Netflix – profitieren Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen von Big Data!

Mehr erfahren
X