ChallTell solutions GmbH

ChallTell solutions offers target-group-specific and holistic applications for your industry. We develop apps, which simplify our customers’ professional lives and make them more comfortable. Our vision: ChallTell brings app development to the next level of perfection. We combine design, style, user friendliness and technology in a single app – in a unique way.

 

The optimal setup of ChallTell proves it: our claim is not only a wishful thought. Our Team can look back to a long-lasting consulting expertise. Daniel Zittlau, founder and CEO of ChallTell solutions, still today works as a senior consultant for a renowned Munich based company.

 

Before we develop a new app, we review our customers’ complete structure – already existing communication channels and apps are analyzed. During the development of the new app, ChallTell is in constant communication with the customer.

Core competencies

High expertise in consulting0

Holistic and target group specific apps0

Development for mobile0

Contact person

Daniel Zittlau

CEO ChallTell solutions GmbH

About

Daniel Zittlau is chief executive officer at ChallTell solutions. He is responsible for operating the business, as well as for finance and sales. Additionally, he works as a consultant in a renowned Munich company. His vision: modern applications are the stimulation of ChallTell solutions.

Facts

Digital Business & Future

< 50 employees

Munich

Current campaign

ChallTell Connect

Find out how beacon technology can help your business.

Learn more
X

ChallTell solutions GmbH

Die ChallTell solutions bietet zielgruppenspezifische und ganzheitliche Applikationen für Ihre Branche. Wir entwickeln Apps, die das Arbeitsleben unserer Kunden vereinfachen und komfortabel gestalten sollen. Unsere Vision: Die App-Entwicklung kommt mit ChallTell solutions auf den nächsten Level der Perfektion. Wir vereinen in einzigartiger Art und Weise Design, Stil, Nutzerfreundlichkeit und Technologie in einer einzigen App.

 

Dass dieser Anspruch kein Wunschgedanke ist, beweist die optimale Aufstellung von ChallTell. Das Team kann auf eine lange Beratungs-Expertise zurückgreifen, Daniel Zittlau selbst ist bis zum heutigen Tag bei einem großen Münchner Unternehmen als Senior Consultant beschäftigt.

 

So wird bei jeder neuen App die gesamte Struktur des Kunden im Vorfeld überprüft. Bestehende Kommunikationskanäle und Apps werden analysiert, ChallTell ist im Rahmen der Entwicklung der Apps dauerhaft im Austausch mit seinen Kunden.

Kernkompetenzen

Höchste Beartungskompetenz0

Ganzheitliche und Zielgruppenspezifische Apps0

Development for mobile0

Daniel Zittlau

Ansprechpartner

Daniel Zittlau

CEO ChallTell sotions GmbH

About

Daniel Zittlau verantwortet die ChallTell Solutions als Chief Executive Officer. Er ist für den Betrieb, Finanzwesen und Sales zuständig. Zusätzlich ist er als Berater für ein großes Münchner Unternehmen tätig. Seine Vision: Moderne Applikationen sind der Antrieb von ChallTell Solutions.

Fakten

Digital Business & Future

< 50 Mitarbeiter

München

Aktuelle Aktion

ChallTell Connect

Darum können Sie mit der Beacon-Technologie Probleme lösen.

Mehr erfahren
X