dogado

dogado GmbH offers powerful and easy-to-use hosting products at partnership prices. Since 2000, they have been developing innovative cloud services for small and medium-sized businesses. In addition to a stable, multi-failure hosting infrastructure, customers can also expect multi-award-winning technical support.

 

As a Cloud Service Provider dogado is at your side. From simple web hosting to collaboration services to cloud platforms. You provide each customer with the right hosting services based on their individual technical knowledge and business requirements. You manage your cloud service, guarantee a highly secure online backup or set up your Hosted Exchange e-mail services. As a specialized Managed Cloud Hosting provider, dogado enables very modern and innovative hosting solutions.

core competencies

Webhosting0

Collaboration-Services0

Cloud-Plattform0

daniel-hagemeier

contact person

Daniel Hagemeier

CEO

About

We work with strong networks to drive ourselves forward, provide reliable services to our customers, and have the best partners available. Our partner network covers Level3, DELL, Microsoft, Parallels, DENIC, Cisco and many other partnerships that we have been actively maintaining for years. For our own data centers and servers we rely 100% on DELL and Cisco hardware.

40994709_10155643797296863_8219993468064235520_n

Facts

IT & Tech

>100 employees

Dortmund, Germany

current campaign

Current Stories of dogado

    X

dogado

Die dogado GmbH bietet leistungsstarke und einfach zu bedienende Hosting-Produkte zu partnerschaftlichen Preisen. Seit 2000 entwickeln sie innovative Cloud Services für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen. Neben einer stabilen, mehrfach ausfallsicheren Hosting-Infrastruktur erwartet Sie als Kunde auch ein mehrfach ausgezeichneter technischer Support. 

 

Als Cloud Service Provider steht Ihnen dogado zur Seite. Vom einfachen Webhosting über Collaboration-Services bis zur Cloud-Plattform. Sie bedienen jeden Kunden nach seinen individuellen technischen Vorkenntnissen und geschäftlichen Anforderungen mit den richtigen Hosting-Diensten. Sie managen Ihren Cloud Service, garantieren ein hoch sicheres Online-Backup oder richten Ihren Hosted Exchange E-Mail Services ein. Als spezialisierter Managed Cloud Hosting Anbieter ermöglicht dogado sehr moderne und innovative Hosting-Lösungen. 

Kernkompetenzen

Webhosting0

Collaboration-Services0

Cloud-Plattform0

Ansprechpartner

Daniel Hagemeier

Geschäftsführer

About

Um uns selbst immer weiter anzutreiben, unseren Kunden zuverlässige Dienste zu bieten und auf die besten Partner zurückzugreifen, arbeiten wir mit starken Netzwerken zusammen. Unser Partnernetzwerk erstreckt sich über Level3, DELL, Microsoft, Parallels, DENIC, Cisco und viele andere Partnerschaften die wir seit Jahren aktiv pflegen. Für unsere eigenen Rechenzentren und Server setzen wir zu 100% auf DELL und Cisco Hardware.

Fakten

IT & Tech

>100 Mitarbeiter

Dortmund, Deutschland

Aktuelle Aktion

Brauchen Sie Unterstützung bei der Leadgenerierung? Dann klicken Sie hier.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle Stories von dogado

    X