Empolis Information Management GmbH

The Empolis Information Management GmbH is one of the pioneers in Germany concerning themselves with artificial intelligence. They employ AI as the basis for their Empolis systems, which facilitate making decisions for companies.

 

True to their motto DECIDE.RIGHT.NOW, the Empolis systems analyse millions of data per millisecond, so their users can decide correctly or let a digital assistant help them with decisions. Depending on the context, they help customers to provide the right information at the right time for the right person on the right mobile devise.

 

To grant their customers a comprehensive and productive offer, Empolis makes a point of making their employees feel at home in their firm. The open door policy and the relaxed working environment contribute to the employees working more efficiently.

 

That Empolis employees are content, prove the over 200 employees at the four offices all over Germany. Along with the headquarters in Kaiserslautern, there are offices in Berlin, Bielefeld and Rimpar near Würzburg, so Empolis is available for their customers personally.

Core Competencies

Information Access System0

Corporate Content Systems0

Content Lifecycle System0

Data Analytics0

Cloud Services0

christian_süßmilch

Contact Person

Christian Süßmilch

Director

About

Christian Süßmilch is director at Empolis Information Management GmbH and your contact person.

12314462_1200502646631500_4405151865625849675_o

Facts

IT & Tech

über 200 Mitarbeiter

Headquarters Kaiserslautern, Deutschland

Current Campaign

Empolis: Exchange Technical Summit 2018

Under the motto COMPLEX PROBLEMS. SIMPLY SOLVED. you can experience praxis-orientated talks, tutorials and workshops about how to incorporate our AI-based products for modern usage – from chatbots to customized intelligent assistants – and digitally sustainable business models in a quick and easy way.

Register here!

Current stories about Empolis Information Management

    Quelle Titelbild:  Empolis Information Management GmbH

    X

Empolis Information Management GmbH

Die Empolis Information Management GmbH ist einer der deutschen Pioniere im Bereich Künstliche Intelligenz. Deswegen ist die KI auch die Basis ihrer Empolis Systeme, die es Unternehmen erleichtert Entscheidungen zu treffen.

 

Getreu dem Firmenmotto DECIDE.RIGHT.NOW analysieren Empolis Systeme Millionen von Daten pro Millisekunde, damit Nutzer immer richtig entscheiden oder digitale Assistenten sie dabei unterstützen. Sie helfen den Kunden dabei im jeweiligen Kontext, die richtige Information zur richtigen Zeit der richtigen Person auf dem richtigen Endgerät zur Verfügung zu stellen. 

 

Um den Kunden ein umfangreiches und leistungsfähiges Angebot zu bieten, legt Empolis viel Wert darauf, dass sich ihre Mitarbeiter wohlfühlen. Vor allem die „open door policy“ und die entspannte Arbeitsatmosphäre helfen den Mitarbeitern dabei effizient zu arbeiten.

 

Das Empolis Mitarbeiter zufrieden sind, sieht man an den über 200 Mitarbeitern in den vier Standorten in Deutschland. Neben dem Headquarter in Kaiserslautern hat Empolis noch Büros in Berlin, Bielefeld und Rimpar bei Würzburg und kann so den Kunden flächendeckend persönlich zur Seite stehen.

Kernkompetenzen

Information Access System0

Corporate Content Systems0

Content Lifecycle System0

Data Analytics0

Cloud Services0

Ansprechpartner

Christian Süßmilch

Director

About

Christian Süßmilch ist Director bei der Empolis Information Management GmbH und Ihr Ansprechpartner für Anfragen.

Fakten

IT & Tech

über 200 Mitarbeiter

Headquarters Kaiserslautern, Deutschland

Aktuelle Aktion

Empolis: Exchange Technical Summit 2018

Unter dem Motto COMPLEX PROBLEMS. SIMPLY SOLVED. erfahren Sie in praxisorientierten Vorträgen, Tutorials und Workshops, wie Sie mit unseren KI-basierten Produkten moderne Anwendungen – von Chatbots bis hin zu maßgeschneiderten intelligenten Assistenten – und digitale zukunftsfähige Geschäftsmodelle einfach und schnell umsetzen.

Hier anmelden!

Quelle Titelbild:  Empolis Information Management GmbH

X