GBK GmbH Global Regulatory Compliance

The name GBK Ingelheim Global Regulatory Compliance has stood for more than 30 years for competence in hazardous materials and hazardous materials advice. Since the company was founded in 1986, we have been able to win more than 750 satisfied customers with our services for the environmental, health and safety sectors.
 

Thanks to our forward-looking strategy, we have turned from a specialized hazardous materials office into an all-round service provider and can help all our customers on issues related to the environment, health and safety.

 

True to our company slogan “Competence + Experience + Reliability = Legal Security”, we advise and support our global customers with our know-how and expertise. For the future, we want to continue to achieve success as a team – as the focus is on the benefit and satisfaction of our customers.

Core competencies

EHS auditing and certification with CFP®0

Hazardous material assignment0

International EHS Consulting0

bjoern-250x250

Contact partner

Björn Noll

Director

About

Björn Noll has headed the company GBK GmbH Global Regulatory Compliance in Ingelheim am Rhein since 1997. His mission is to make GBK GmbH a global leader in the field of environment, health and safety (EHS). Noll is also responsible for the expansion of the company in Europe and in the Chinese market.

gbk-prof

Facts

Corporate & Finance

20 - 50 employees

Ingelheim, Germany

Current campaign

Order now the free “Consolidadted knowledge about the GHS”

Order here

Current Stories of GBK Ingelheim

    X

GBK GmbH Global Regulatory Compliance

Der Name GBK Ingelheim Global Regulatory Compliance steht seit nunmehr über 30 Jahren für Kompetenz bei Gefahrgut- und Gefahrstoffberatung. Seit der Unternehmensgründung im Jahr 1986 konnten wir mit unseren Dienstleistungen für die Unternehmensbereiche Umwelt, Gesundheit und Sicherheit mehr als 750 zufriedene Kunden gewinnen.
 
Dank unserer vorausschauenden und zukunftsorientierten Strategie haben wir uns von einem spezialisierten Gefahrgutbüro hin zu einem Allrounddienstleister entwickelt und können alle unsere Kunden bei Fragen aus den Bereichen Environment, Health und Safety (EHS) beraten.
 
Getreu unseres Unternehmens-Slogans „Kompetenz + Erfahrung + Zuverlässigkeit = Rechtssicherheit“ beraten und unterstützen wir unsere weltweiten Kunden mit unserem Knowhow und unserer Expertise. Auch für die Zukunft wollen wir weiterhin im Team zum gemeinsamen Erfolg kommen, denn im Fokus steht der Nutzen und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Kernkompetenzen

EHS Auditierung und Zertifizierung mit CFP®0

Gefahrgutbeauftragung 0

Internationales EHS Consulting0

bjoern-250x250

Ansprechpartner

Björn Noll

Geschäftsführer

About

Björn Noll leitet das Unternehmen GBK GmbH Global Regulatory Compliance in Ingelheim am Rhein seit 1997. Er hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die GBK GmbH zu einem weltweiten Branchenführer im Bereich Environment, Health and Safety (EHS) zu machen. Zusätzlich verantwortet Noll die Expansion des Unternehmens in Europa sowie auf dem chinesischen Markt.

gbk-logo

Fakten

Corporate & Finance

20 - 50 Mitarbeiter

Ingelheim, Deutschland

Aktuelle Aktion

Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihre kostenlose Ausgabe des GBK Klassikers „Kompaktwissen zu GHS“

Zur Bestellung

Aktuelle Stories von GBK Ingelheim

    X